Long weekend, tired Mondays

I mostly spent the weekend either making corrections to The Transition, Part 2, transcribing the Races of Erasia onto the Planet Karnoth, or spending time with the family. Now its Monday, I’m at work, and I’ve done nothing but add the Duchy of Markhessa onto Karnoths 3rd Continent. As I’ve already mentioned, Planet Karnoth is largely Hawks deal, and I only have scattered notes to go from, although I may call him if I don’t know about something. But this part is largely unfulfilling at the moment, as what I really want to do is begin adding our modules and fleshing them out. But to do that I need everyones help. Clay has suggested that *In discord we can create as many channels as we need and then when an idea is flushed out you can put it on website.*,

So, I am looking into that now. For now, though, I have work to do.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started